Let's fly to Milan! Choose and buy tickets today!

Stylish and modern, serious and light Milan will impress you at once. The most populous city of Italy combines the hustle and bustle of metropolis and historical architecture. You will like the local lifestyle, the goodwill of passersby, delicious food and entertainment. Millan will be a real paradise for connoisseurs of art. To feel the atmosphere of this city, you will need to stay longer in Milan. You can easily find tickets at the best price on the desired dates on Tickets.ua. If you have a short vacation, we will give a couple of tips on how to spend your vacation unforgettably.

How to save on flight tickets to Milan

Pay attention to the season, when planning a trip to Milan. Flight tickets will cost you less in low season – in February, March and November. Try to plan a trip in advance and buy tickets at least two–three months before your flight. Also look out for special offers and get rich discounts. There are big sales and special offers on flight tickets from airlines.
We also advise you to book a connecting flight. The connecting flights will be cheaper than direct flights. You can independently plan your itinerary and go for new impressions, while staying in connecting cities. In order not to get lost in searches on the airlines websites, use the Tickets.ua service. The system will offer you various flight ticket options. You can choose the most convenient way and pay for your ticket safely online.

Airports of Milan

There are 3 airports in Milan. The most convenient and the nearest to the center is Linate Airport (LIN). It is not big, but it offers everything you need.
Malpensa Airport (MXP) is a little further from Milan, in the town of Varese. This is the largest airport in Milan. It serves any kind of aircraft. It consists of two terminals.There is even a small hotel inside of it. You can get from Malpensa Airport to the city center either by train or by bus, which runs several times an hour.
The second largest airport is Orio al Serio (BGY). The distance from Orio al Serio Airport to the city center is 45 kilometres. It is located in the town of Bergamo. Despite of its location, it takes a fewer number of passengers and serves low-cost flights. It is not a problem to get from this airport to the city center, because special buses run every half hour.

Transport in Milan

You can get to any spot of Milan on public transport. There is a metro and many bus routes and trams. The city has a single transport network, so the ticket price is the same everywhere – EUR 1.5. Tickets are valid for about 90 minutes. You can also purchase the MilanoCard. It is a card, which allow you travel on public transport for free. It also enables you to visit museums, restaurants and other places with discounts.

Tourist Attractions in Milan

To experience the atmosphere of this city, you should definitely visit the wonderful Duomo of Milan (incredibly beautiful with night illumination), the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie (known for the Last Supper fresco), the passage gallery of Victor Emmanuel II and the Pinacoteca Ambrosiana Museum (with the masterpieces of Da Vinci, Caravaggio, Titian, Botticelli, etc.). We also recommend visiting the Cimitero Monumentale (Monumental Cemetery) for lovers of non-standard attractions. It sounds gloomy, but there are a lot of things to see: the Tower of Babel, the pyramid or the wall of glory (Famedio).
Also, we advise you to go to the theatre Santa Maria de la Scala, which is called the opera birthplace, and then enjoy your tasty dinner in the Bistrot Bovisa restaurant. To enjoy the historical heritage of the city, visit the new district of Porta Nuova. It is known for stunning modern skyscrapers and vibrant nightlife.

Useful tips

  • For shopping lovers, it is better to go to Milan in the season of discounts (Saldi) from July to October or in winter after Christmas holidays. We advise you to go to Milan in spring if you want to visit and enjoy a lot of tourist attractions.
  • There will be no problems with accommodation.There are a lot of hotels in Milan. It all depends on your finances and preferences. For example, if you want to spend your vacation in a luxurious and fashionable hotel, stay at the Castello Dal Pozzo hotel. This is an ancient castle with beautiful architecture and elegant interiors.
  • If you are looking for an affordable accommodation, local hostels will impress you with their originality. For example, the Ostello Bello Lake Como hotel is located near the underground in a very green, picturesque area. There is a creative design and a friendly atmosphere inside the building. In Milan, the average price of accommodation is EUR 35 per night.
  • Public transport ticket prices are very affordable, but you can rent a car for more comfort. The average car rental price starts from EUR 12 per day. When planning a trip, we advise you to book a car in advance. There is a huge selection of cars by class and price in the “Car rental” section on the Tickets.ua website.

And the main advice! Stock up on low-cost airline tickets, good mood and expectation of beauty. Then your journey will go off with a bang!

How many airports are there in Milan?

In Milan, there are following airports: Bergamo Orio al Serio, Linate, Malpensa.

Which flights to Milan are the cheapest?

The cheapest flights to Milan are: Suceava → Milan 1928 UAH, Istanbul → Milan 1111 UAH, Warsaw → Milan 1146.34 UAH, Paris → Milan 711 UAH, Prague → Milan 638 UAH, Naples → Milan 603 UAH, Berlin → Milan 708 UAH, Lviv → Milan 573 UAH, Kyiv → Milan 573 UAH, Zaporozhye → Milan 519 UAH.
Read all information Minimize
All airports

Popular flight destinations to Milan and back

Mailings

 
Other cities Italy

From Morristown

Prices found by the users for the past 48 hours are not on offer

Download mobile app Tickets.ua

Search flight tickets at best prices

Available in the Available in the

Полетели в Милан! Выбираем авиабилеты

Стильный и современный, серьезный и легкий – Милан вскружит голову каждому. Самый густонаселенный город Италии бережно объединил суету мегаполиса и историческую архитектуру. Вам придется по душе местный стиль жизни, доброжелательность прохожих, вкусная еда и яркие развлечения. А для ценителей искусства – это настоящий рай. Конечно, чтобы полностью проникнуться атмосферой города, нужно время. На Tickets.ua вы сможете с легкостью подобрать авиабилеты по оптимальной цене на удобные для вас даты. Если у вас в запасе всего несколько дней, мы дадим пару советов, как провести их незабываемо.

Как сэкономить на авиабилетах в Милан

При планировании путешествия обращайте внимание на сезонность. Цены на авиабилеты падают в низкий сезон. Для Милана – это февраль, март и ноябрь. Старайтесь планировать поездку заранее и покупать авиабилеты, как минимум, за два-три месяца. Также следите за акциями. Авиакомпании часто устраивают распродажи или предлагают специальные тарифы на билеты на самолет.
При поиске авиабилетов рассмотрите варианты с пересадками. Они, как правило, значительно ниже по стоимости, чем прямые рейсы. Вы можете самостоятельно составить маршрут и отправиться за новыми впечатлениями, задержавшись в стыковочных городах на какое-то время. Чтобы не запутаться в поисках на сайтах авиакомпаний, воспользуйтесь сервисом Tickets.ua. Система предложит авиабилеты для различных вариантов перелета. Вы сможете выбрать самый удобный и безопасно его оплатить онлайн.

Аэропорты Милана

В Милане расположено 3 аэропорта. Самый удобный и приближенный к центру – Linate (LIN). Он хоть и не большой, но предлагает все необходимое.
Немного дальше от Милана, в городке Варезе, расположился Malpensa (MXP). Это самый большой аэропорт Милана, он может принимать любую авиатехнику. Состоит из двух терминалов, внутри есть даже небольшой отель. Добраться от него до центра города можно либо на поезде, либо на автобусе, который курсирует несколько раз в час.
Второй по величине – аэропорт Orio al Serio (BGY). Находиться в 45 км от центра Милана, в городке Бергамо. В виду своего расположения он принимает меньшее количество пассажиров и обслуживает бюджетные рейсы. Добраться отсюда до центра – не проблема: специальные автобусы курсируют каждые полчаса.

Транспорт в Милане

Доехать в любую точку Милана общественным транспортом довольно просто. Здесь есть метро и много маршрутов автобусов и трамваев. В городе единая транспортная сеть, поэтому цена на проезд всюду одинаковая – 1,5€. Билеты действуют 90 минут. Также вы можете приобрести MilanoCard – карта, с помощью которой можно бесплатно пользоваться общественным транспортом. Также она позволяет посещать музеи, рестораны и другие места со скидками.

Достопримечательности Милана

Чтобы окунуться в атмосферу этого города, вы обязательно должны увидеть Миланский собор Duomo (невероятно красивый с ночной подсветкой), церковь Санта-Мария-делле-Грацие (известна фреской “Тайная вечеря”), пассаж-галерею Виктора Эммануила II и музей Pinacoteca Ambrosiana (с творениями Да Винчи, Караваджо, Тициана, Боттичелли и др.). Для любителей нестандартных достопримечательностей рекомендуем посетить кладбище Cimitero Monumentale. Звучит мрачновато, но там действительно есть что посмотреть: Вавилонская башня, пирамида или стена славы (Famedio).
Также, советуем сходить в театр Санта-Мария де ла Скала, который называют родиной оперы, а после насладится ужином в изысканном ресторане Bistrot Bovisa. Насытившись историческим наследием города, загляните в новый район Porta Nuova. Он известен потрясающими современными небоскребами и яркой ночной жизнью.

Полезные советы

  • Для любителям шопинга лучше отправиться в Милан в сезон скидок (Saldi) – с июля по октябрь или в зимний период после Рождества. А вот, тем кто едет за посмотреть на достопримечательности и насладиться искусством, советуем ехать весной.
  • С тем, где остановиться, проблем не возникнет. Отели в Милане разнообразные, все зависит от ваших финансовых возможностей и предпочтений. К примеру, чтобы отдохнуть роскошно и модно, остановитесь в отеле Castello Dal Pozzo. Это старинный замок, с прекрасной архитектурой и изысканными интерьерами.
  • Если вы ищете бюджетное жилье, местные хостелы не отстают в оригинальности. Например, Ostello Bello Lake Como расположен возле метро, в очень зеленом живописном районе. Внутри здания – креативный декор и дружелюбная атмосфера. Средняя цена на жилье в Милане 35€/ночь.
  • Общественный транспорт в городе очень доступный, но для более комфортного передвижения вы можете арендовать авто. Средняя цена – от 12€ в сутки. При планировании путешествия советуем заказывать автомобиль заранее. На сайте Tickets.ua в разделе «Аренда авто» предоставлен огромный выбор автомобилей по классу и по цене.

И главный совет – запаситесь выгодными авиабилетами, хорошим настроением и ожиданием прекрасного. Тогда ваше путешествие пройдет на ура!

Сколько аэропортов в Милане?

В Милане есть такие аэропорты: Орио Аль-Серио, Линате, Малпенса.

Какие рейсы в Милан самые дешевые?

Cамые дешевые перелеты в Милан: Каир → Милан 6636 UAH, Сучава → Милан 1289,76 UAH, Кишинев → Милан 1820,49 UAH, Варшава → Милан 1336 UAH, Одесса → Милан 877 UAH, Харьков → Милан 877 UAH, Львов → Милан 793 UAH, Нью-Йорк → Милан 6380,49 UAH, Киев → Милан 793 UAH, Прага → Милан 616 UAH.
Читать всю информацию Свернуть
Все аэропорты города

Рассылка

*Детальнее в разделе «Акции»
Билеты на самолет в другие города Италия

Авиабилеты из Гейтерсберг

Цены на авиабилеты, найденные пользователями за последние 48 часов, не являются офертой

Скачивайте мобильное приложение Tickets.ua

Ищите авиабилеты по самым выгодным ценам

Доступно в Доступно в